New Jersey Siding & Windows, Inc. 973-895-1113
X

Customer Testimonials in Randolph, NJ

See what our customers are saying about us!

To New Jersey Siding and Windows,

We had a great experience using NJ Windows & Siding. They came to do replacement windows for our entire home and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. The windows make such a difference with the look of our home. Matt & team were easy to work with and we experienced excellent customer service all around. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new windows!

Diana Justus
8/24/2016

To New Jersey Siding and Windows,

I had my windows installed in April and I am so happy and satisfied not only with the quality and look of the windows, but they are outstanding. I purchased the triple pane windows for my home and this summer my house was cool and my energy bill was lowered by at least $60 a month!! I am so happy I decided to choose your company and I would like to also say that your salesman and workers were outstanding! We had a comfortable two full days with your workers and not only were they polite and extremely professional they did and excellent job!! I will absolutely come back to your company for other work I might need in the near future!!!

Yesenia Hernandez-Brito
9/18/2014

To Whom it May Concern;

I wanted to thank Dan for all the hard work and the quality of service that was provided to us by New Jersey Siding & Windows. Kris and his crew who completed the siding did a tremendous job and could not have been nicer.

My wife and I could not be more pleased and we will be recommending your business to a few of our friends.

Pat Brennan
Andover, NJ 07821
10/19/12

To Whom it May Concern;

Your company has done a superlative job of updating my old house. The new bow window is beautiful as are the other windows. The two men who installed the windows and front door (sorry, I forgot their names) were expert and professional. Walter and John, who installed the siding, worked mostly ten hour days in the extreme heat with only a short lunch break. They are to be commended for their talent, courtesy and superb workmanship.

I will recommend New Jersey Siding & Windows without reservation.

Sincerely,
Sandra Modin
7/12/12

Dear Neil, Matt, Karin, Joyce, Office Staff and Installers,

I Love My House!!!!! My experience with NJ Siding and Windows has been a absolute pleasure. Starting with Matthew and his great suggestions to Bobby measuring, of course the comedy act with the sunburst…..If I had a second house you would have been hired before this house was finished.

Thank you again and again
Karen
Aberdeen ,NJ 07735
1/8/12

To New Jersey Siding and Windows n;

We Love the work you have done to our house.

It was looking a little tired and worn out but now with the new vinyl siding it is one of the best looking homes on the block.

We would like to thank everyone associated with New Jersey Siding & Windows for a job well done.

When shopping for windows in the near future, we will certainly give you a call.

Sincerely,
Russell & Irene Taylor
N. Bergen, NJ
05/15/11

To All at New Jersey Siding and Windows (Paul,Gabriel,Walter,Neil)

Thank you all so very much, my home looks so beautiful. I can’t say enough about your company and the terrific group of men you have working for you.

Doris Shaw
9/12/10

Dear Sir,

Your company has transformed our home. The beautiful siding and window treatments have created such style and class that I wouldn’t believe possible.

As impressive as the finished product of siding project, is the impression that your entire organization has made on my wife Geri and I.

Our first contact with your company was with Matthew. Who was both forthright, knowledgeable, and could answer the many questions I had about your product and personnel. There was no pressure to sell the job, just the facts, the fine line of various products that were available, the installation procedure, and the experience of your in-house craftsmen.

A craftsman is not a term I use very often these days but Fred and his assistant truly deserve that designation. Their concern for detail and our satisfaction exceeded all our expectations. Bob, who did the measuring, was a true gentleman and very helpful in explaining some of the intricacies of the siding project.

The man that I pestered the most, your partner. Let it be said that not once did he ever trivialize my concerns, or not fully explain, or not follow through on any of my questions, and left me fully confident that all was well.

We thank you and your organization for a job well done. It has truly been a pleasure.

Bill Coyle & Geri Besta
Cedar Grove
4/10/10

Dear Neil, and Matt,

The third project at our home has just been completed by your company and we could not be more pleased with the outcome.

The professional way that our first project of installing windows last fall was handled is a credit to your company and the crew that did the work.

The professional way that our first project of installing windows last fall was handled is a credit to your company and the crew that did the work. The trip to your office and Neil’s suggestions about the bay window made a tremendous impact in our living room. The windows and new shutters have made such a difference. Just yesterday, friends stopped by and commented on how warm and comfortable our home was compared to their home.

Neither of us had the heat on but the well insulated windows in our home made the difference.

The quality of the window installation led us to have new exterior doors installed earlier this summer by your company.

The recent completion of the deck reconstruction once again proved to be another positive experience with your company. It’s beautiful and we look forward to many, many years of enjoyment.

As you are well aware, doing work on our home is a investment and not something we do without a lot of research. You answered our many questions about the various products we selected. We appreciate your taking the time we needed to make our decisions.

We have without hesitation, recommended NJ Siding & Windows to friends and will continue to do so.

Michael & Genny Winne
Parsippany, NJ  07054
10/2/09

Dear Neil,

Choosing among the multitude of contractors vying for major home improvement projects is at the very least a daunting undertaking .After a number of interviews and discussions, our decision to use NJ siding & Windows proved to be a excellent choice.

The quality of the siding materials and particularly the quality of the workmanship were outstanding. Your availability and attention to detail during the construction process convinced my wife and I early on that your focus was totally on our satisfaction, and never varied from that position.

We thank you for demonstrating to us a contractor who truly cares. You and your people do beautiful work and we enthusiastically recommend NJ Siding & Windows to others.

Our sincere appreciation,
James Muir
Mendham ,NJ
07/11/07

To New Jersey Siding and Windows n;

 I just wanted to take a moment to tell you how pleased I am with my new windows, doors and siding. I knew it was time to make the improvements and I got lucky when I chose NJ Siding.

I only have good things to say about the workmen and the workmanship. They showed up when they said they would be there, and worked very hard everyday to get the job done in a timely manner. Even the minor items from the punch list were handled promptly and courteously. Thanks for a job well done.

Very truly yours,
Elizabeth DeLaura
Washington Twsp. NJ

Dear Neil,

My wife, Grace and I wish to extend a BIG thank you to you for services beyond our expectations.

We bought the latest version of windows from your company and here is what we experienced.

A sales presentation by your sales person who was very knowledgeable and courteous.

The installers were skilled and efficient. I liked it that they used a vacuum cleaner to clean up after each window was installed.

We’re happy with a job well done.

I have no hesitation in recommending your company for siding and or window installation. So feel free to use me as a testimonial of your great and reliable service.

Sincerely,
Victor Sperber

We are very pleased with the result. The windows, siding etc. look great.

All of the workers including Neil and Paul were a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend New Jersey Siding & Windows.

Very Truly,
Maria Santucci & James Cerullo
Parsippany, NJ

Hi Matt,

I just wanted to thank you for the way our Palladian window replacement was handled, from the very beginning to the installation yesterday.

The fabrication was completed as promised, the installation was handled very expertly by Gabriel and his crew. The window looks beautiful, and your people left the area in spotless condition.

What more could a customer ask for?

Thanks Again
J.L. Grill
Morris Twp.

My experience with New Jersey Siding and Windows has been nothing but positive, no complaints!

The employees were professional and very clean. The work got done in a timely fashion. They lived up to their promises and I strongly recommend them for your next home improvement.

Sharon Alworth
Randolph, NJ

Dear Neil,

Thank you for making our home look absolutely beautiful. We have gotten many compliments, not only from our neighbors, but from others who have driven by.

Your employees worked very well together and were both efficient and neat.

Working with your company has been a pleasure, and I would certainly give a recommendation to anyone who is looking to improve their home.

New Jersey Siding & Windows is a top-notch company, and one of the best I have done business with.

Sincerely,
Debbie McGinnis

Dear Neil and Matt,

Joanne and I would like to thank you for the quality workmanship that your two workers demonstrated in the installation and siding of our home.

We would also like to thank all the office staff for being so courteous and professional with our questions and keeping us up to date with the changes made to the proposal.

A very special thank you to Matt for his knowledge and honesty on color and special attention to detail that made our home look wonderful.

Joanne and I both look forward to doing business with you in the future and we are showing off the quality workmanship to our friends and family. We would be honored to be used as a reference if needed.

Sincerely,
Peter & Joanne Milelli

Dear Paul,

I wanted to thank you and all the staff on New Jersey Siding and Windows that worked on my home. It was such a pleasure meeting and talking with you. Also the staff members were so responsive to my calls and questions, even when I wasn’t sure what I wanted done, they were there with answers.

I also want to thank all of the siding installers who worked tirelessly in very hot weather to finish the job. I especially want to commend the window installers who worked meticulously installing my new windows, taking great care to protect the carpet and the outdoor shrubs. All of the staff did a wonderful job cleaning up the areas and making the house look better than it has ever looked before.

I’m so glad that I chose your company for the work on my home. Your reputation was the main factor, but also the price was as fair as it could be, and your presentation on the night of our first meeting, Paul, was such a pleasant experience.

So Thank you all again for giving me what looks like a new home.

Judy McMahon
Parsippany, NJ

Dear Mr. Sciacca,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and all of your personnel for how quickly you responded to my call after my house had been damaged by super storm Sandy. It gave me and my wife tremendous relief to have your crew out even before power was restored to most of our area and get temporary repairs completed before the NorEaster hit the following week. I have nothing but complements for the guys who replaced our window and installed our new siding. They did a excellent job and my wife and I are extremely pleased with the results. Special thanks to the men who installed my replacement window who went beyond that and tried to repair the entry door that was out of plumb even though it had been installed by your predecessors company. My  thanks to yu as well for contacting the sales rep from Provia Door and asking him to contact me. It turns out Pro Via door and he will be coming out soon to take a second look at it. The problem could have been ignored by both your employees and yourself since it was never part of the scope of work or a product sold and installed by you company but it shows the importance of customer service to everyone in your organization. Should anyone ask my opinion or recommendation for a contractor I will not hesitate in recommending New Jersey Siding and Windows. It has been a pleasure dealing with your company.

Sincerely,
Michael Gutsick
Morristown, NJ

This is my second time using NJ Siding & Windows.

I like that they are a family owned company and their products are high quality made. Paul in sales came to my house and took my order back in mid November. As always, he was very professional and extremely nice. I explained that I really needed the windows installed in early to mid February due to other house improvements that couldn’t be completed until the windows were installed. They came back in the middle of December to take the measurements. Due to very bad weather when the windows came in my job kept getting pushed up. I called NJ Siding and Windows and explained I had to get the windows in because I had a painter arriving in a few days. A member of your staff called me back within an hour and made arrangements to have the windows put in the very next day. I was impressed. They did a really nice job. They were really clean and professional. The window looked beautiful. My neighbor even commented that she loved them. I can totally feel the difference in temperature since the windows have been installed. Overall I am really happy with my experience.

I have a few more windows to be replaced and I will definitely be using NJ Siding & Windows again. I feel that they are honest and a reputable company and provide a great product.

Allison Geber
Bedminster, NJ

Earlier this year, in May, we had our windows replaced by your company.

Now that we have had the opportunity to live with them for a few months, I am glad to report our great satisfaction with them. Immediately we noticed a major difference in the reduction of the outside noise level. The windows open and close with ease and are very easy to clean both inside and out. Another advantage we noticed, as summer approached, was the house remained much cooler throughout the day with minimal air-conditioning. We are now anxious to see the difference the windows have on the heat retention and draft reduction come winter.

We are very happy we choose NJ Siding & Windows to install them. All the associates were very professional from the sales to measure to installation. Mickey and Yaron were assigned to do our installation of 21 windows which included a very large bay. They were courteous and professional. Their experience shone throughout the installation process. They had finished about 16 windows by the end of the first day. Installation would have been completed in 2 days had it not have been for the rain. But even on that day they came for clean up and prep for the next day. By Mid afternoon the following day the job was done. As the progressed form room to room they not only cleaned up the obvious bits and pieces but vacuumed too! Upon their leaving all I had to do was put the window treatments back up.

We have received many compliments on how the house looks with new windows, and have recommended NJ Siding And Windows to our friends and Neighbors.

This window replacement was a major home improvement, thank you for making us feel confident with our choice.

Sincerely,
Bob and Pat Zawistowski
Fords, NJ

Dear Neil & Rohn,

We couldn’t be happier with the Gorell replacement windows you have installed in our house. The quality of the product was everything you said it would be and more. The value of the product was only matched by the professionalism and competence of the installers who did the work. They are “DREAM” employees. They showed up on time. They were friendly and courteous. They worked at a rapid pace and everything was clean when they were done. All of this notwithstanding, it was the quality of their work that really stood out. To call us satisfied customers would be a gross understatement.

We would recommend your product and the service you provide to all our friends and neighbors. We know that with our experience with your company, our word is in good hands.

Very truly yours,
David Pollack
South Orange, NJ

Dear Neil, Matt, & ,

Just wanted to say thanks again for the great job your guys did on our house. We are just THRILLED. Your guys were great to have around, very clean and efficient. We really appreciated the work Mickey & Yaron did and we even got for a day…what an honor! Already everyday we see cars drive by, slow down and point. We’re hoping they’re either neighbors who are thinking about their own renovations admiring the turn the neighborhood is taking!

Amy Scott
Jersey City, NJ

Dear Rohn,

New Jersey Siding & Windows recently installed Gorell replacement windows in our home. We were very pleased with the quality of the windows and the reliable, professional service of your company. If you are considering windows we highly recommend Gorell windows and New Jersey Siding and Windows.

Very truly yours,
Mr. and Mrs. John Miller
Cranford, NJ

Dear All,

We cannot tell you how satisfied we are with the patio door. It looks absolutely beautiful and works perfectly! Our entire experience with your company was outstanding. Everything was handled professionally. Unfortunately, there are so many companies that are not trustworthy and you do not get what you pay for, and we’ve almost come to expect things to go that way. However, this was not the case and we could not have been happier. Should we have any other home remodeling or upgrading needs in the future, we will call you. In addition, please feel free to use us as a reference.

Sincerely,
George & Joan DeVito
Oak Ridge, NJ

Dear Mr. Sciacca,

I just waned to say “thanks” for the terrific job your window installers completed today. They were very professional and did not rush the installation; their attention to details was very noticeable. By the way, I can understand why you told me that Gorell windows are the best windows in the market. Air drafts from my old windows and now a thing of the past. Gorell has solved that problem and I’m sure I will be saving on heating and cooling costs immediately.

It was a pleasure dealing with you and your company, and I will certainly come back to you for any other related products. Please feel free to use me as a reference.

Sincerely,
Bob Hannon
Kinnelon, NJ

Dear Sirs,

The siding job on my house is completed and I’d like to commend you and your company for providing excellent service and quality work on my house remodeling project. Your firm was very easy to deal with and I appreciated Rohn’s initial survey and everything he promised was delivered with no misunderstanding whatsoever. The workmen were top notch and professional and the quality of the installation was superb.

Dealing with your firm was a welcome surprise given the bad luck I had with Lowe’s on a previous installation of windows on my house. With Lowe’s they failed to send out enough workers to complete the job, and when a problem arose support from them was non-existent. Lowe’s utilized a sub contractor who failed to provide a quality installation. After the botched installation, I went to see the Lowe’s salesman and explained the issues and my dissatisfaction; it was like talking to a wall, and he expressed no interest in my issues.

I would highly recommend your firm.

Thanks again,
Dennis Hunter
Montville, NJ

To New Jersey Siding and Windows n;

I’m writing this letter to thank you for the outstanding job your company did replacing the windows in my home. Your installers arrived on time and conducted themselves in a courteous and professional manner. When they were finished, everything was cleaned up so well; it was as if they were never here. I couldn’t be happier with the Gorell triple pane windows. The quality in craftsmanship in my opinion is far superior to the other windows I looked at. I will recommend your services to my family and friends and will be calling on you for my future home improvement needs.

Thanks again,
David S. Abry
Piscataway, NJ

Dear Rohn,

Rose Ann and I just wanted you to know how pleased we are not only with the windows but the entire process of working with your company. The exterior capping around the windows really makes the house look so much nicer. We are looking forward to you doing our shore home next.

If you ever have anybody on the fence on whether or not to use your company please have them call me.
Thank you so much for a job well done.

Sincerely
Sal & Rose Ann Tromonda

Dear New Jersey Siding & Windows,

Thank you so much! I love the new siding, my kids love the new siding the neighbors love the new siding and also think I must have hit the lottery. Everyone is just blown away by your work. It looks like a brand new home, I love it. Thank you for being there to answer all my questions throughout the job. Thank you for assisting me with the financing that made it all possible. Thanks to and the crew who are without doubt adamant professionals and were a pleasure to work with as it was with everybody in your company. Thank you for a job far beyond my expectations.

Please feel free to use me as a reference.

Again thank you,
Claudette Palmer
Teaneck, NJ

Dear Matt and the crew,

Last week I had your company replace my sliding door with a Gorell sliding door and I am extremely pleased with the results. This door is a vast improvement over my old door and my home is much more comfortable. The day after the installation the temperatures dropped to the lowest in two years and I stood in front of the glass without feeling the slightest chill!

Everyone at New Jersey Siding & Windows has been a pleasure to deal with, including the installation crew. I would happily recommend your company to anyone else.

Kathryn Kasturas
West Milford, NJ

Dear Rohn,

We are very pleased with the work and are looking forward to more work in the future as you have proven yourselves to be reliable, fair, and extremely well qualified. For the record, your company gets an “A” with us and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you all at New Jersey so much and feel free to use us as a reference anytime.

Sincerely,
Judy & Andrew Rosenman
Edgewater, NJ

Contact us for addresses, contact information or for more customer testimonials.